Product CatalogWebsite Content
web search result
Recent advances in genome editing and the application of fluorescent proteins have accelerated Interest in isolating specific populations of brain cells from mixed populations. Researchers are also using cell sorting to isolate single cells for expansion and analysis. Follow these 5 guidelines to address the challenge of obtaining single cell suspensions from delicate brain tissues. The methods chosen t...
web search result
Human Stem Cell Markers Embryonic Surface Embryonic Marker Clone Purpose/Comment...
web search result
Home Instruments SP6800 Spectral Analyzer
web search result
Cell sorting is a valuable technique for isolating cells from mixed populations. This technique can be challenging when working with tissues such as brain, as it requires single cell suspensions. With recent advances in genome editing and fluorescent protein applications, the interest in sorting brain cells has been increasing. Several studies have been published in which scientists have successfully isolated stem cells from whole brain hom...
web search result
T-cells are part of the adaptive immune system with several subtypes including CD8+ effector T-cells and CD4+ helper T-cells. Main categories can be divided into several sub-categories. What are the critical markers to study T-cells? From the key subsets how can other subsets be defined? Simplest panel This panel identifies the main T-cell populations. These markers are expressed at high level...
web search result
Key B Cell Markers Key B Cell Markers Marker Clone Function Violet Laser B...
web search result
Key Extracellular Treg Markers Key Extracellular Treg Markers Marker Clone Purpose Violet Laser
web search result
protocols We’ve prepared this section as a guide to help you prepare various cell types for analysis using flow cytometry. Use it as a starting point and expect that it will require further optimization for your investigations. Cell Preparation of Tissue Culture Cells
web search result
Flow Cytometry Reagents for Cancer Research – Beyond Annexin V The Annexin V assay which measures exposed phosphatidyl serines, a early marker of apoptosis, is a well established assay for cancer research. Using flow cytometry, apoptotic cells can be distinguished from dead cells, with a semi-quantitiative read-out. With the ability to measure multiple parameters simulataneously, flow cytometry is ...
web search result
Date: September 19, 2019 at 16:00 BST | 11:00 EDT | 08:00 PDT | 17:00 CEST Presented by 10x Genomics and Sony Biotechnology   Watch this free webinar to learn how to optimize sample preparation and obtain quality data from a multiplexe...
per page