Date: September 19, 2019 at 16:00 BST | 11:00 EDT | 08:00 PDT | 17:00 CEST

Presented by 10x Genomics and Sony Biotechnology

 

Join this free webinar to learn how to optimize sample preparation and obtain quality data from a multiplexed, single-cell sequencing assay. Increasingly, single-cell sequencing is used to profile the transcriptome of rare cell populations, resolve antigen binding specificities of T cells, and trace distinct cell lineages in development.

With this webinar, you will understand how to:

  • View and interpret select single-cell sequencing data.
  • Optimize sample preparation and cell sorting for generating high-quality data.
  • Leverage single-cell sequencing techniques for a multiplexed immune profiling analysis.

 

Who should attend

This webinar will provide insights to researchers who want to optimize their single-cell sequencing applications and also for those new to single-cell sequencing.

Speakers


Cole Jones
Senior Global Marketing Manager
10x Genomics

Deena Soni, PhD
Global Marketing Manager
Sony Biotechnology

Moderator: Emily Adam
Assistant Editor
SelectScience