Presentation on Thursday, March 14, 2019 by Dr. Peter Lopez and Dr. Rui Gardner
16:00 GMT / 12:00 EDT / 09:00 PDT / 17:00 CET

This SelectScience® webinar will be valuable to those with any level of cell sorting experience who use flow cytometry and want to improve their experimental outcomes.

This session addresses three key considerations for effective cell sorting. You’ll learn:

  • How purity, efficiency, and speed influence good sorting outcomes—and choices you’ll need to make to optimize sorting for your application.
  • How instrument characteristics can influence cell sorting performance—and how to select what will work best for your experiment.
  • How to set up for plate sorting to improve single cell deposition efficiency