Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019 at 16:00 BST | 11:00 EDT | 08:00 PDT | 17:00 CEST

Presented by SelectScience

 

Join Flow Cytometry Lab Directors – Peter Lopez and Rui Gardner for this Best Practices Webinar on how to achieve optimal results from cell sorting.

With this webinar, you will understand how to:

  • Achieve best sorting outcomes by balancing purity, efficiency and speed.
  • Select instrument settings that deliver optimal sort performance for your application.
  • Set up for plate sorting for best single cell deposition efficiency

 

Who should attend

Those with any level of cell sorting experience using flow cytometry, the session addresses 3 key considerations for effective cell sorting.

 

Speakers

Dr. Peter Lopez
Director, Cytometry and Cell Sorting Laboratory
NYU Langone
Dr. Rui Gardner
Director, Cell Sorting Laboratory
MSKCC