Sony Biotechnology Inc. Sony Biotechnology Inc.cartUS

CONTACT US



United States

Phone / Fax
Tel: 800-275-5963
Fax: 408-352-4130



Email
US Sales & Customer Service
Reagent Sales & Support




Mailing Address
Corporate Headquarters
Sony Biotechnology Inc.
1730 North First Street
San Jose, CA 95112 U.S.A.
Voice: +1 800-275-5963
FAX: +1 408-352-4130

Japan

Phone / Fax
Tel:+81 120-677010

Email
Japan Sales & Customer Service


Mailing Address
Sony Biosciences
5-1-12 Kita-Shinagawa,Shinagawa-ku
Tokyo, 141-0001

China

Email
Elaine Jaing

Europe

Phone / Fax
Tel: +44 (0) 1932 817448



Email
Europe Sales & Customer Service

 

Mailing Address
Sony Biotechnology Europe
The Heights, Brooklands.
Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 0XW
UNITED KINGDOM

Regional Contacts


North America

USA

East

Northeast

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, Michigan, New Hampshire, Upstate New York, Rhode Island, Vermont
Steve Conway Stephen.Conway@sonybiotechnology.com

East (central)

Delaware, New Jersey, New York (ex. upstate), Pennsylvania
Scott Menzie Scott.Menzie@sonybiotechnology.com

Southeast

Alabama, North Carolina, South Carolina, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Maryland, Mississippi, Ohio, Puerto Rico, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia
Justin Kim Justin.Kim@sonybiotechnology.com

NIH

Joanie Capps Joanie.Capps@sonybiotechnology.com

Central

Midwest

Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin
Dany Falkner Dany.Falkner@sonybiotechnology.com

South Central

Arkansas, Colorado, Kansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, New Mexico, Texas, Wyoming
Philip Poemoceah Philip.Poemoceah@sonybiotechnology.com

West

N. California and Northwest

Alaska, Northern California, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington
Don Hessler Don.Hessler@sonybiotechnology.com

Southwest

Arizona, Southern California, Hawaii, Nevada, Utah
Adeline Madeksho Adeline.Madeksho@SonyBiotechnology.com

Canada

Western Canada

Canada West

Alberta, British Columbia, Saskatchewan Vince Golabek Vince.Golabek@shaw.ca

Eastern Canada

Canada East

Manitoba, New Brunswick, Newfoundland, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec Rick Richiardi rick.richiardi@sonybiotechnology.com


Europe

Austria, Germany, Switzerland

Claudia Zender-Reinhardt Claudia.Zender-Reinhardt@eu.sony.com
Northern Germany: Martin Baumgart Martin.Baumgart@sony.com

Belgium, France, Luxembourg, Switzerland (French)

Cedric Ait-Mansour Cedric.Ait-Mansour@eu.sony.com

United Kingdom, Denmark , Finland, Iceland, Norway, Sweden

Ireland, Netherlands

Distribution (Europe, Middle East, Africa)

Steffen Boehner Steffen.Boehner@eu.sony.com




Career Opportunities

We are a rapidly growing bioscience enterprise with a bright future and an exciting mission. We are always accepting resumes and inquiries from hard working, talented individuals looking to make a difference. Please direct all inquiries to: hr@sonybiotechnology.com.